skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:



Leave this empty!!! If you see it

Note: All fields on this form are required.

Current Committee Reps for the Humanities Division

Committees with Required Division Representation:

Faculty Senate representatives: Cisco Orozco (term expires 6/19) and Stephanie Ojeda-Espinoza (exp. 6/18)

Professional Leave Committee: Matt Schwisow (exp. 6/20)

Tenure Review Committee:  Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield (exp. 6/20)


Other committees where we have representation:

Faculty Excellence Award (Senate): Jack Harton

Graduation Review Board (Senate): Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield

Campus Safety (Senate): Shon Meckfessel